COVID-19: remote classes from 11 December to 9 January

List

List of Faculty Coordinators for Mobility

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator Marta Wiśniewska
e-mail: mawi@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4788
ECTS Co-ordinator: prof. Wojciech Kujawski
kujawski@chem.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4315
Responsible for Student Exchange:

Campus in Torun
Paulina Lewandowska
Krzysztof Szatkowski
e-mail: incoming@erasmus.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4928

 

Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Urszula Krzyżańska
e-mail: erasmus@cm.umk.pl
tel. + 48 56 585 33 37

 

Faculty Co-ordinators:
FACULTIES:ERASMUS CO-ORDINATORS:
Faculty of Biological and Veterinary Sciences
ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-44-41, Fax 611-47-55
prof. Marcin Koprowski
e-mail: koper@umk.pl
tel. + 48 56 611 4790
Faculty of Chemistry
ul. Gagarina 7, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-43-02, fax 654-24-77
dr. Anna Kaczmarek - Kędziera 
e-mail: teoadk@chem.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 20 64
Faculty of Earth Sciences and Spatial Management
ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-25-86
prof. Przemysław Charzyński
e-mail: pecha@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2625
Faculty of Economic Sciences
and Management

ul. Gagarina 13a, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+ 48 56) 611-46-08, fax 654-24-50
dr. Aranka Ignasiak-Szulc
e-mail: aranka@umk.pl
e-mail: international.econ@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4783
Faculty of Fine Arts
ul. Sienkiewicza 30/32, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-38-10, fax 622-59-71

prof. Mirosław Wachowiak
e-mail: miroszwach@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2260

Faculty of Health Sciences
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
prof. Mariusz Kozakiewicz
e-mail: markoz@cm.umk.pl
tel: +48 52 585 3691
Faculty of History
Władysława Bojarskiego 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-37-12, fax 611-37-74

dr. Magdalena Wiśniewska-Drewniak (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: magwis@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 3735

dr. Kamil Adamczak (Archeology)
e-mail: adamczak@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2349

Faculty of Humanities
Collegium Maius
ul. Fosa Staromiejska 3, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-35-11, fax 622-66-59
and
Władysława Bojarskiego 1, 87-100 Torun
dr. Jarosław Hetman (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: jarekhetman@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 3699

 

English Department:
prof. Ariadna Strugielska
e-mail: ariadnas@umk.pl

German Department:
dr. Monika Tokarzewska
e-mail: monikat@umk.pl

Italian Department:
dr. Katarzyna Rogalska-Chodecka
e-mail: kasia@umk.pl

Polish Department:
dr. Justyna Tuszyńska
email: j.tuszynska@umk.pl

Cultural Studies:
dr. Adrian Mianecki
e-mail: mianecki@umk.pl

Slavic Languages Department:
dr. Tatiana Zinowjewa
e-mail: Tatiana.Zinovyewa@umk.pl

 

Balkan Languages Department:
dr. Artur Karasiński

e-mail: akarasinski@umk.pl

 

Classical Languages Department:
prof. Bartosz Awianowicz
e-mail: bawianus@umk.pl

 

French Department:
dr. Marcin Skibicki
e-mail: skibicki@umk.pl

 

Ethnology:
dr. Rafał Beszterda

e-mail: tbeszterda@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2305

Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences
ul. Fosa Staromiejska 1a, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-36-34, fax 654-06-20

prof. Stanisław Burdziej (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: s.burdziej@umk.pl 

 

prof. Arkadiusz Wagner 
(Information Management and Book Studies)
e-mail: Arkadiusz.Wagner@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2217

 

dr. Lidia Wiśniewska-Nogaj
(Pedagogic)
e-mail: lidiaw@umk.pl
tel. +48 56  611 4680

Faculty of Law and Administration
Władysława Bojarskiego 3, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-40-25, fax 611-40-05
prof. Maciej Serowaniec
e-mail: mserowaniec@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4107
Faculty of Medicine
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Fax. (+48 52) 585-33-89/94/97
dr Aleksandra Karczmarska-Wódzka
e-mail: mederasmus@cm.umk.pl
tel. +48 52 585 4240
Faculty of Pharmacy
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Fax. (+48 52) 585-33-99
prof. Artur Słomka
e-mail: artur.slomka@cm.umk.pl
tel. +48 52 585 3522
Faculty of Physics, Astronomy
and Informatics

ul. Grudziadzka 5/7, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-33-10, fax 622-53-97
prof. Ireneusz Grulkowski
e-mail: igrulkowski@fizyka.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2467
Faculty of Political Science
and Security Studies

ul. Stefana Batorego 39L, 87-100 Toruń
Tel. (+48 56) 611-21-25, fax 611-21-11
prof. Maciej Siwicki
e-mail: msiwicki@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2159
Faculty of Mathematics
and Computer Science

ul. Chopina 12/18, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-34-10, fax 622-89-79
prof. Aleksandr Zaigrajew
e-mail: alzaig@mat.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 3372
Faculty of Theology
ul. Gagarina 37, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-49-90, fax 611-49-91
rev. prof. Piotr Roszak
e-mail: piotrroszak@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4995

 

erasmus@cm.umk.pl