List

List

 List

List of Faculty Coordinators for Mobility

International Programme Co-ordinator: mgr Marta Wiśniewska
e-mail: mawi@umk.pl
outgoing@erasmus.umk.pl
tel. (+48 56) 611 47 88
fax (+ 48 56) 611 22 46
ECTS Co-ordinator: Prof. Wojciech Kujawski
kujawski@chem.umk.pl
phone/fax +48 56 611-43-15
Responsible for Student Exchange:

Campus Torun
Paulina Lewandowska
Magdalena Stremplewska
e-mail: incoming@erasmus.umk.pl
phone +48 56 611-49-28

Collegium Medicum
Paulina Gyrkow
Aleksandra Laskowska
e-mail: erasmus@cm.umk.pl
phone +48 52 585-36-91


Małgorzata Grudzińska
temporarily absent

Faculty Co-ordinators:
FACULTIES:ERASMUS CO-ORDINATORS:
Faculty of Biological and Veterinary Sciences
ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-44-41, Fax 611-47-55
Dr. hab. Marcin Koprowski
e-mail: koper@umk.pl
tel. (56) 611-47-90
Faculty of Chemistry
ul. Gagarina 7, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-43-02, fax 654-24-77
Prof. Wojciech Kujawski
e-mail: kujawski@chem.umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-43-15
Faculty of Earth Sciences and Spatial Management
ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-25-86
Prof. Przemysław Charzyński
e-mail: pecha@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-26-25
Faculty of Economic Sciences
and Management

ul. Gagarina 13a, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+ 48 56) 611-46-08, fax 654-24-50
Prof. Aranka Ignasiak-Szulc
e-mail: aranka@umk.pl
e-mail: international.econ@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-47-83
   
Faculty of Fine Arts
ul. Sienkiewicza 30/32, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-38-10, fax 622-59-71

Dr. Małgorzata Jankowska (temporarily absent)
e-mail: mj@art.umk.pl
Tel: (+48 56) 611-38-26

Prof. Mirosław Wachowiak
e-mail: miroszwach@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-22-60

Faculty of Health Sciences
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Dr. Mariusz Kozakiewicz
e-mail: markoz@cm.umk.pl
Tel: (+48 52) 585-36-91
Faculty of History
Władysława Bojarskiego 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-37-12, fax 611-37-74

Dr. Magdalena Wiśniewska-Drewniak  (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: magwis@umk.pl
tel. (56) 611-37-35

Prof. Kamil Adamczak (Archeology)
e-mail: adamczak@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-23-49

Faculty of Humanities
Collegium Maius
ul. Fosa Staromiejska 3, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-35-11, fax 622-66-59
and
Władysława Bojarskiego 1, 87-100 Torun
Dr. Jarosław Hetman
(Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: jarekhetman@umk.pl
tel. (+48 56) 611-36-99

English Department:
Prof. Ariadna Strugielska
e-mail: ariadnas@umk.pl

German Department:
Dr. Monika Tokarzewska
e-mail: monikat@umk.pl

Italian Department:
Dr. Katarzyna Rogalska-Chodecka
e-mail: kasia@umk.pl

Polish Department:
Dr. Justyna Tuszyńska
email: j.tuszynska@umk.pl

Cultural Studies:
Dr. Adrian Mianecki
e-mail: mianecki@umk.pl

Slavic Languages Department:
Dr. Tatiana Zinowjewa
e-mail: Tatiana.Zinovyewa@umk.pl

Balkan Languages Department:
Dr. Artur Karasiński

e-mail: akarasinski@umk.pl

Classical Languages Department:
Prof. Bartosz Awianowicz
e-mail: bawianus@umk.pl

French Department:
Dr. Marcin Skibicki
e-mail: skibicki@umk.pl

Dr. Rafał Beszterda (Ethnology)
e-mail: tbeszterda@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-23-05

Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences
ul. Fosa Staromiejska 1a, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-36-34, fax 654-06-20

Prof. Stanisław Burdziej
e-mail: s.burdziej@umk.pl

Dr. hab. Arkadiusz Wagner
(Information Management and Book Studies)
e-mail: Arkadiusz.Wagner@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-22-17
room C.2.16 Collegium Humanisticum

Dr. Małgorzata Banasiak
(Pedagogic)
e-mail: malfran@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-46-80

Faculty of Law and Administration
Władysława Bojarskiego 3, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-40-25, fax 611-40-05
Dr. hab. Maciej Serowaniec
e-mail: mserowaniec@umk.pl
Tel. (56) 611-41-07
room 222
Faculty of Medicine
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Fax. (+48 52) 585-33-89/94/97
Ms. Małgorzata Cyran
e-mail: m.cyran@cm.umk.pl
Tel. (+48 52) 585-47-50
Faculty of Pharmacy
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Fax. (+48 52) 585-33-99
Prof. Artur Słomka
e-mail: artur.slomka@cm.umk.pl
Tel. (+48 52) 585-35-22
Faculty of Physics, Astronomy
and Informatics

ul. Grudziadzka 5/7, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-33-10, fax 622-53-97
Prof. Ireneusz Grulkowski
e-mail: igrulkowski@fizyka.umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-24-67
Faculty of Political Science
and Security Studies

ul. Stefana Batorego 39L, 87-100 Toruń
Tel. (+48 56) 611-21-25, fax 611-21-11
Prof. Maciej Siwicki
e-mail: msiwicki@umk.pl

Faculty of Mathematics
and Computer Science

ul. Chopina 12/18, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-34-10, fax 622-89-79
Prof. Aleksandr Zaigrajew
e-mail: alzaig@mat.umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-33-72
Faculty of Theology
ul. Gagarina 37, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-49-90, fax 611-49-91
Rev. Prof. Piotr Roszak
e-mail: piotrroszak@umk.pl
Tel. (+48 56) 611-49-95