Solidarity with Ukraine

List

List of Faculty Coordinators for Mobility

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator Marta Wiśniewska
e-mail: mawi@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4788
ECTS Co-ordinator: prof. Wojciech Kujawski
kujawski@chem.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4315
Responsible for Student Exchange:

Campus in Torun
Paulina Lewandowska
Natalia Przytarska
e-mail: incoming@erasmus.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4928

 

Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Agnieszka Sobocińska
e-mail: erasmus@cm.umk.pl
tel. + 48 56 585 33 37

 

Faculty Co-ordinators:
FACULTIES:ERASMUS CO-ORDINATORS:
Faculty of Biological and Veterinary Sciences
ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-44-41
prof. Marcin Koprowski (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail:koper@umk.pl

dr. Natalia Osten-Sacken (Veterinary)
e-mail: natalioss@umk.pl
Faculty of Chemistry
ul. Gagarina 7, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-43-02
prof. Anna Kaczmarek - Kędziera 
e-mail: teoadk@chem.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 20 64
Faculty of Earth Sciences and Spatial Management
ul. Lwowska 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-25-86
prof. Przemysław Charzyński
e-mail: pecha@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2625
Faculty of Economic Sciences
and Management

ul. Gagarina 13a, 87-100 Torun

dr. Aranka Ignasiak-Szulc
e-mail: milenam@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4783

Faculty of Fine Arts
ul. Sienkiewicza 30/32, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-38-10

prof. Mirosław Wachowiak
e-mail: miroszwach@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2260

Faculty of Health Sciences
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
prof. Mariusz Kozakiewicz
e-mail: markoz@cm.umk.pl
tel: +48 52 585 3691
Faculty of History
ul. Władysława Bojarskiego 1, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-37-12

dr. Magdalena Wiśniewska-Drewniak (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: magwis@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 3735

dr. Kamil Adamczak (Archeology)
e-mail: adamczak@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2349

Faculty of Humanities
Collegium Maius
ul. Fosa Staromiejska 3, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-35-11
and
ul. Władysława Bojarskiego 1, 87-100 Torun
dr. Jarosław Hetman (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: jarekhetman@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 3699

 

English Department:
prof. Ariadna Strugielska
e-mail: ariadnas@umk.pl

German Department:
dr. Monika Tokarzewska
e-mail: monikat@umk.pl

Italian Department:
dr Magdalena Tosik
e-mail: magdatosik@umk.pl

Polish Department:
dr. Justyna Tuszyńska
email: j.tuszynska@umk.pl

Cultural Studies:
dr. Adrian Mianecki
e-mail: mianecki@umk.pl

Slavic Languages Department:
dr. Tatiana Zinowjewa
e-mail: Tatiana.Zinovyewa@umk.pl

Balkan Languages Department:
dr. Artur Karasiński

e-mail: akarasinski@umk.pl

Classical Languages Department:
prof. Bartosz Awianowicz
e-mail: bawianus@umk.pl

French Department:
dr. Marcin Skibicki
e-mail: skibicki@umk.pl

Ethnology:
dr. Rafał Beszterda

e-mail: tbeszterda@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2305

Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences
ul. Fosa Staromiejska 1a, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-36-34

prof. Stanisław Burdziej (Faculty Coordinator)
e-mail: s.burdziej@umk.pl 

prof. Arkadiusz Wagner 
(Information Management and Book Studies)
e-mail: Arkadiusz.Wagner@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2217

dr. Judyta Gulatowska (Psychology)
e-mail: jgulatowska@umk.pl
tel: +48 56 611 4182

mgr Danuta Mackojć (Pedagogic)
e-mail: mackojcd@doktorant.umk.pl

Faculty of Law and Administration
Władysława Bojarskiego 3, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-40-25
prof. Maciej Serowaniec
e-mail: mserowaniec@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4107
Faculty of Medicine
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Fax. (+48 52) 585-33-89/94/97

dr. Marta Pawłowska 
e-mail: marta.pawlowska@cm.umk.pl
tel. +48 52 585-38-22 

prof. Karolina Szewczyk-Golec

Faculty of Pharmacy
Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz
Fax. (+48 52) 585-33-99
prof. Artur Słomka
e-mail: artur.slomka@cm.umk.pl
tel. +48 52 585 3522
Faculty of Physics, Astronomy
and Informatics

ul. Grudziadzka 5/7, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-33-10
prof. Ireneusz Grulkowski
e-mail: igrulkowski@fizyka.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 2467
Faculty of Political Science
and Security Studies

ul. Stefana Batorego 39L, 87-100 Toruń
Tel. (+48 56) 611-21-25
dr. Rafał Willa
e-mail: rafalw@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 21 22 
Faculty of Mathematics
and Computer Science

ul. Chopina 12/18, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-34-10
prof. Aleksandr Zaigrajew
e-mail: alzaig@mat.umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 3372
Faculty of Theology
ul. Gagarina 37, 87-100 Torun
Tel. (+48 56) 611-49-90
rev. prof. Piotr Roszak
e-mail: piotrroszak@umk.pl
tel. +48 56 611 4995